Ellen Page know’s she looks like Ellie, claims her look was ‘ripped off’

Ellen Page, known for her role in the indie flick ‘Juno’, has acknowledged her likeness to The Last of Us’ Ellie during a recent ‘Reddit Ask me Anything’ session.

Ellen had the following to say:
“I guess I should be flattered that they ripped off my likeness, but I am actually acting in a video game called Beyond: Two Souls, so it was not appreciated”

Is it just me who thinks that was a little arrogant?
Sure, I can see similarities, everyone can, but to come out and say yourself that someone ‘ripped off your look’? What exactly is your look Ellen? Because I don’t think you can copyright not wearing make-up and looking slightly like a dude.

Ellen was later asked if she played video games, she then went on to say she used to be a ‘huge’ Sonic fan when she was a kid, and she sometimes played NBA and FIFA.
So that’s a no then.

If you enjoyed this article, or just want to keep up with our take on the news, why not follow us on Facebook, Tumblr or Twitter?

Leave a Reply

