Hotline Miami coming PS3/Vita next week

24853_hotline_miami

I don’t know what I find more exciting, the chance of playing through Hotline Miami again or the fact that the Vita is getting a game. Nah, I’m just kidding, I love my Vita no matter what anyone else tells me. I’m also a big fucking fan of Hotline Miami, you can view my love letter in the link below, I wrote it yesterday to coincide with the  news of the sequel, you already knew that of course being our biggest fan and liking our Facebook and all.

https://entitledgamers.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/hotline-miami-2-due-late-2013/

Joking aside the game is fantastic, do yourself a favour ’cause it’s just got easier to acquire.

Leave a Reply

